LOG IN

Sociable leisure rides for enthusiastic cyclists

Jon Blamey

Season Stats

Season Blue Red Other Total Distance Elevation Time
2017-2018 8 1 9 340 km 2,212 m 14h 10m
2016-2017 12 12 535 km 2,871 m 20h 32m
Totals 20 0 1 21 874 km 5,083 m 1d 10h 43m

All Rides

Click on column headings to sort table. Click on ride title to see details. = highest value.
  Date Title Category Distance Speed Time Elevation Hilliness
  22 Aug 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 40 km 23.1 km/h 1h 44m 425 m 1.05
  18 Jul 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 47 km 24.3 km/h 1h 55m 331 m 0.70
  16 Jul 2018 Curryallian - social evening            
  02 May 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 42 km 23.7 km/h 1h 47m  606 m  1.43
  04 Apr 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 32 km 25.2 km/h 1h 16m 149 m 0.47
  21 Mar 2018 Winter Evening Ride 48 km 24.7 km/h 1h 55m 135 m 0.28
  07 Mar 2018 Winter Evening Ride 48 km 23.9 km/h 2h 0m 178 m 0.37
  31 Jan 2018 Winter Evening Ride 35 km 23.1 km/h 1h 29m 171 m 0.50
  01 Nov 2017 Winter Evening Ride 48 km 23.8 km/h 2h 0m 217 m 0.45
  15 Jul 2017 Fairford picnic ride 51 km 16.1 km/h  3h 8m 348 m 0.69
  12 Jul 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride  56 km  26.7 km/h 2h 4m 211 m 0.38
  28 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 47 km 24.8 km/h 1h 53m 299 m 0.64
  21 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 44 km 25.3 km/h 1h 44m 199 m 0.45
  07 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 50 km 25.5 km/h 1h 57m 363 m 0.73
  24 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 46 km 23.7 km/h 1h 56m 363 m 0.79
  19 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 41 km 26.6 km/h 1h 32m 187 m 0.46
  12 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 32 km 24.2 km/h 1h 19m 387 m 1.21
  05 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 27 km 25.5 km/h 1h 2m 153 m 0.58
  22 Mar 2017 Winter Evening Ride 48 km 24.3 km/h 1h 58m 184 m 0.38
  04 Jan 2017 Winter Evening Ride 46 km 24.0 km/h 1h 53m 177 m 0.39
  23 Nov 2016 Winter Evening Ride 48 km