LOG IN

Sociable leisure rides for enthusiastic cyclists

John Groves

Season Stats

Season Blue Red Other Total Distance Elevation Time
2017-2018 14 1 1 16 789 km 4,349 m 1d 8h 18m
2016-2017 20 3 1 24 1,179 km 6,917 m 2d 0h 59m
Totals 34 4 2 40 1,969 km 11,266 m 3d 9h 18m

All Rides

Click on column headings to sort table. Click on ride title to see details. = highest value.
  Date Title Category Distance Speed Time Elevation Hilliness
  18 Jul 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 47 km 24.3 km/h 1h 55m 331 m 0.70
  11 Jul 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 44 km 27.2 km/h 1h 36m 198 m 0.46
  04 Jul 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 45 km 25.5 km/h 1h 46m 125 m 0.28
  27 Jun 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 56 km 25.4 km/h 2h 11m 215 m 0.39
  24 Jun 2018 Welcome Ride 53 km 23.8 km/h 2h 12m 229 m 0.44
  13 Jun 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 55 km 26.7 km/h 2h 2m 161 m 0.29
  30 May 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 52 km 23.8 km/h 2h 12m 350 m 0.67
  27 May 2018 Welcome Ride 45 km 25.9 km/h 1h 45m 128 m 0.28
  09 May 2018 Wednesday Evening Ride 40 km 25.2 km/h 1h 33m 129 m 0.33
  28 Jan 2018 Welcome Ride 48 km 21.4 km/h 2h 15m 601 m 1.24
  14 Jan 2018 Morning Ride 56 km 24.0 km/h 2h 20m 327 m 0.58
  31 Dec 2017 New Year's Eve 66 km 24.4 km/h 2h 43m 286 m 0.43
  24 Dec 2017 Welcome Ride 57 km 23.6 km/h 2h 24m 256 m 0.45
  22 Oct 2017 Welcome Ride 48 km 20.8 km/h 2h 20m 605 m  1.25
  09 Oct 2017 Corallian CC AGM            
  08 Oct 2017 Morning Ride - Shilton  77 km 25.7 km/h 2h 59m 408 m 0.53
  17 Sep 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 21.3 km/h 2h 16m 382 m 0.79
  10 Sep 2017 Morning Ride 53 km 25.1 km/h 2h 6m 196 m 0.37
  16 Aug 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 42 km 25.9 km/h 1h 37m 138 m 0.33
  23 Jul 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 24.1 km/h 2h 1m 184 m 0.38
  12 Jul 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 56 km 26.7 km/h 2h 4m 211 m 0.38
  28 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 47 km 24.8 km/h 1h 53m 299 m 0.64
  25 Jun 2017 Welcome Ride 50 km 24.2 km/h 2h 4m 106 m 0.21
  21 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 44 km 25.3 km/h 1h 44m 199 m 0.45
  11 Jun 2017 Morning Ride 68 km 22.6 km/h 3h 1m 798 m 1.17
  31 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 49 km 26.3 km/h 1h 52m 137 m 0.28
  10 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 50 km  27.3 km/h 1h 50m 251 m 0.50
  03 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 42 km 25.9 km/h 1h 38m 133 m 0.31
  23 Apr 2017 Welcome Ride 65 km 25.6 km/h 2h 31m 261 m 0.40
  19 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 41 km 26.6 km/h 1h 32m 187 m 0.46
  12 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 32 km 24.2 km/h 1h 19m 387 m 1.21
  05 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 27 km 25.5 km/h 1h 2m 153 m 0.58
  29 Mar 2017 Pub Night            
  26 Mar 2017 Welcome Ride 54 km 23.6 km/h 2h 17m 201 m 0.37
  12 Mar 2017 Stanton and Stanford 66 km 24.4 km/h 2h 41m 239 m 0.36
  26 Feb 2017 Welcome Ride 51 km 22.9 km/h 2h 13m 227 m 0.45
  22 Jan 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 23.1 km/h 2h 7m 374 m 0.76
  13 Nov 2016 Bradfield 75 km 20.8 km/h  3h 36m  898 m 1.19
  23 Oct 2016 Welcome Ride 52 km 23.0 km/h 2h 16m 144 m 0.27
  09 Oct 2016 Inkpen 68 km 21.8 km/h 3h 8m 812 m 1.19