LOG IN

Sociable leisure rides for enthusiastic cyclists

John Groves

Season Stats

Season Blue Red Other Total Distance Elevation Time
2017-2018 1 1 1 3 125 km 1,013 m 5h 19m
2016-2017 20 3 1 24 1,179 km 6,917 m 2d 0h 59m
Totals 21 4 2 27 1,305 km 7,930 m 2d 6h 18m

All Rides

Click on column headings to sort table. Click on ride title to see details. = highest value.
  Date Title Category Distance Elevation Time
  22 Oct 2017 Welcome Ride 48 km 605 m 2h 20m
  09 Oct 2017 Corallian CC AGM        
  08 Oct 2017 Morning Ride - Shilton  77 km 408 m 2h 59m
  17 Sep 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 382 m 2h 16m
  10 Sep 2017 Morning Ride 53 km 196 m 2h 6m
  16 Aug 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 42 km 138 m 1h 37m
  23 Jul 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 184 m 2h 1m
  12 Jul 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 56 km 211 m 2h 4m
  28 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 47 km 299 m 1h 53m
  25 Jun 2017 Welcome Ride 50 km 106 m 2h 4m
  21 Jun 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 44 km 199 m 1h 44m
  11 Jun 2017 Morning Ride 68 km 798 m 3h 1m
  31 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 49 km 137 m 1h 52m
  10 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 50 km 251 m 1h 50m
  03 May 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 42 km 133 m 1h 38m
  23 Apr 2017 Welcome Ride 65 km 261 m 2h 31m
  19 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 41 km 187 m 1h 32m
  12 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 32 km 387 m 1h 19m
  05 Apr 2017 Wednesday Evening Ride 27 km 153 m 1h 2m
  29 Mar 2017 Pub Night        
  26 Mar 2017 Welcome Ride 54 km 201 m 2h 17m
  12 Mar 2017 Stanton and Stanford 66 km 239 m 2h 41m
  26 Feb 2017 Welcome Ride 51 km 227 m 2h 13m
  22 Jan 2017 Welcome Ride 49 km 374 m 2h 7m
  13 Nov 2016 Bradfield 75 km  898 m  3h 36m
  23 Oct 2016 Welcome Ride 52 km 144 m 2h 16m
  09 Oct 2016 Inkpen 68 km 812 m 3h 8m