LOG IN

Sociable leisure rides for enthusiastic cyclists

Simon Pittard

Season Stats

Season Blue Red Other Total Distance Elevation Time
2022-2023 4 4 223 km 1,185 m 9h 30m
2021-2022 20 20 1,262 km 8,120 m 2d 4h 39m
Totals 24 0 0 24 1,486 km 9,305 m 2d 14h 10m

All Rides

Click on column headings to sort table. Click on ride title to see details. = highest value.
  Date Title Category Distance Speed Time Elevation Hilliness
  29 Nov 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Clanfield 59 km 23.4 km/h 2h 30m 236 m 0.40
  22 Nov 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride 53 km 24.6 km/h 2h 8m 226 m 0.43
  11 Oct 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Northern Vale 57 km 23.1 km/h 2h 27m 263 m 0.46
  04 Oct 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Lambourn & Shrivenham 56 km 23.2 km/h 2h 24m 460 m 0.83
  20 Sep 2022 Morning Ride - To Shrivenham Via White Horse Hill 59 km 24.5 km/h 2h 24m 524 m 0.89
  13 Sep 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride 46 km 23.6 km/h 1h 56m 314 m 0.69
  30 Aug 2022 Tuesday Ride - Carpenters Canteen because the flapjacks are so good 86 km 24.0 km/h 3h 35m 532 m 0.62
  23 Aug 2022 Staycation - RAF Chalgrove Airfield 78 km 25.2 km/h 3h 5m 346 m 0.45
  16 Aug 2022 Tuesday Ride 86 km 24.8 km/h 3h 28m 474 m 0.55
  09 Aug 2022 Ramsbury Cafe Bella 66 km 22.2 km/h 2h 58m 621 m 0.94
  26 Jul 2022 Alternative Holiday Ride #2 - Ashbury 56 km 23.7 km/h 2h 21m 501 m 0.89
  12 Jul 2022 Tuesday Ride 86 km 23.8 km/h 3h 37m 363 m 0.42
  21 Jun 2022 Tues Morning - Blewbury Not a Hill 61 km  25.2 km/h 2h 24m 379 m 0.63
  07 Jun 2022 Blake's at Clanfield Morning Ride 56 km 24.6 km/h 2h 17m 374 m 0.67
  31 May 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Local Loops 50 km 23.5 km/h 2h 7m 510 m  1.02
  17 May 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride 50 km 23.7 km/h 2h 5m 479 m 0.97
  03 May 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Boars' Hill & Abingdon 59 km 24.9 km/h 2h 20m 282 m 0.48
  26 Apr 2022 Tuesday Ride - Charlbury  91 km 23.0 km/h  3h 58m  631 m 0.69
  19 Apr 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride to Blewbury 61 km 24.3 km/h 2h 29m 340 m 0.56
  05 Apr 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Coleshill 55 km 24.1 km/h 2h 16m 408 m 0.74
  29 Mar 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride 50 km 23.3 km/h 2h 7m 212 m 0.43
  22 Mar 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride - Blewbury 61 km 23.5 km/h 2h 35m 289 m 0.48
  15 Mar 2022 Ashbury & S-i-t-V on a Tues Morn 55 km 23.9 km/h 2h 18m 392 m 0.71
  08 Mar 2022 Tuesday Morning Ride 53 km 23.9 km/h 2h 12m 149 m 0.28